Exciting news!

I got exciting news today!

After the last three weeks of commuting about 100 miles a day just to get to work, I’m finally going to be able to work from home! I’m definitely excited because that means I can do the same work with the same pay but with more rest and less driving! I’m definitely very excited 😀

Also, traffic that made me late for work prevented me from getting my usual morning caffiene fix, but my mom was nice enough to bring some by this afternoon. Thanks mom! ^_^

 

Excited to not drive,

Kiley ❤

About Kiley Elizabeth

I'm Kiley, and I'm currently a 3rd year film student at Chapman University. The three loves of my life are being with people, competitive cheerleading, and making movies. This is my personal blog to let you behind the scenes of my crazy life.

Posted on July 6, 2011, in Amalgamation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

