About me!

Hello everyone!

I was never really interested in blogging until I started writing for an internet marketing company this summer. The more I read people’s blogs the more I thought why not just start my own? I’m in a tiny cubicle writing for hours anyways.

I’m 19 years old and already heading into my 3rd year of college. I’m majoring in film production, hoping to be an editor, and minoring in Japanese because I’ve always wanted to learn a second language. I just moved out less than 2 weeks ago and I am officially on my own! I live with three amazing boys, one of which is my boyfriend. I’m a competitive cheerleader, and I have been since I was 7. I started all-star cheer when I was 14 and I absolutely LOVE it. I’m at a new gym this year and I love it so far.

That’s all for now – I’m going to try to figure out how to use this website. I love talking to people, so if you want to chat feel free to AIM me or email me anytime! =]

Hoping that I will actually post here daily,

Kiley ❤

About Kiley Elizabeth

I'm Kiley, and I'm currently a 3rd year film student at Chapman University. The three loves of my life are being with people, competitive cheerleading, and making movies. This is my personal blog to let you behind the scenes of my crazy life.

Posted on June 21, 2011, in Amalgamation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

