YouTube Inspiration

Today’s definitely an exciting day! I’m on set as an extra for one of Toby Turner’s little videos. It’s really cool to see a huge youtube star IRL and behind the scenes. As a film student, its funny to see how absurdly simple their “sets” are, and its actually pretty inspiring. I’ve always wanted to do something on youtube, and now that my account bis monetized, my friends have been telling me to start something up. I’ve been scouring ebay for a flip camcorder, thinking that maybe if I have something to work with, I’ll actually start doing it. There’s really nothing to lose – if it works it works, if it doesn’t it doesn’t! I guess we’ll see! :]

More to come later!
Kiley

About Kiley Elizabeth

I'm Kiley, and I'm currently a 3rd year film student at Chapman University. The three loves of my life are being with people, competitive cheerleading, and making movies. This is my personal blog to let you behind the scenes of my crazy life.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Art. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

