Dog Sitting!

Tater and Wumpus! They're so tiny!

This week my parents are out of town, so I got stuck taking care of the dogs – all three of them. I must admit, I really do love spending time with my puppies, especially since I don’t live with them anymore, but I’m allergic to EVERYTHING now.

It’s so weird – I never used to be allergic to anything, but I’ve slowly developed really awful allergies. A dusty old house + 3 dogs + 1 cat = a miserable day at work. But besides that, I’ve really enjoyed getting to see more of the dogs.

This weekend was pretty chill. It was kind of nice to take a break from my new-found crazy-college-party life. Spent most of the weekend playing video games with my boys and playing with the dogs.

Rocky is SHAVED!...at least it grows back?

This week is pretty weird – I’ve got dog-sitting instead of cheer practice after work. I’m going to attempt to run two miles today with my big dog, but I’m not sure how successful that will be, haha. I hate running, especially alone. Hopefully Rocky will make it a bit more enjoyable. We’ll see I guess! Just a bit more work to trudge through before I’m off for the day!

 

I love dogs, I love every kind of dog! (millions of bonus points if you get the reference!)

Kiley <3

About Kiley Elizabeth

I'm Kiley, and I'm currently a 3rd year film student at Chapman University. The three loves of my life are being with people, competitive cheerleading, and making movies. This is my personal blog to let you behind the scenes of my crazy life.

Posted on August 8, 2011, in Amalgamation, Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Aww Nice post, I have six Malamutes and three Boxers, there so much fun.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

